SECURE PRIVATE PARKING

Secure private parking

We offer you parking spaces in our private secure parking lots, near the hotel, upon reservation only.

Parking spaces reserved for cars
12.00 € per night

from check in to check out

Any parking booked will be charged and any additional hour will be charged at €5.

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Parking spaces reserved for motorcycles
6.00 € per night

from check in to check out

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Spaces reserved for bicycles

Free (up to 4 bikes)

For groups of cyclists (5 bikes and more)

5 € per night, per bike.

For more information +

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Parkings under
video surveillance.

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Max height:
2m15 and 2m35

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Accessible by a code
given on arrival at the hotel.

Le Magnan hotel offers you a secure private parking lot, a definite and rare advantage in the medieval city. Enclosed by its ramparts, Avignon is in fact partly a pedestrian city and therefore has few parking spaces. All parking within the city walls is paying, whether on the street or in the underground car parks. At the entrance to the city, two large free car parks are linked to the centre by shuttle buses, also free of charge.

 

The rate is €12.00 from your arrival in the afternoon to midday the next day: this rate should be compared with the price of street parking, which costs between €0.80 and €4.00 per hour, i.e. €17.00 per day. In addition, parking is limited to 4 hours, so you have to recharge the parking meter accordingly. The public underground car parks have rates around 25.00 € for 24 hours.

 

The private parking of our hotel will also provide you with peace of mind as you will not have to worry about finding an available space in the surrounding streets and finally security as the parking is closed by a code door and under video surveillance.

Book your car space now !

Sent !

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

HÔTEL AVEC PARKING À AVIGNON

Hôtel avec parking à Avignon

Nous vous proposons des places de stationnement dans nos parkings privés sécurisés, à proximité de l’hôtel, sur réservation uniquement et sous réserve de disponibilité.

Emplacements réservés aux voitures

12.00 € la nuit
du check in (15h00) au check out (11h00)

Tout parking réservé sera facturé et toute heure supplémentaire sera facturée 5 €.

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Emplacements réservés aux motos

6.00 € la nuit

du check in (15h00) au check out (11h00)

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Emplacements réservés aux vélos

Gratuit (jusqu'à 4 vélos)

Pour les groupes de cyclistes (à partir de 4 vélos)

5 € la nuit, par vélo.

Pour en savoir plus +

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Parkings sous

vidéosurveillance.

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Hauteur max :

2m15 et 2m35

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking

Accessibles par

un code donné à l'arrivée à l’hôtel.

L'hôtel Le Magnan vous propose un parking privé sécurisé, avantage certain et rare dans la cité médiévale. Enserrée dans ses remparts, Avignon est en effet en partie ville piétonne et dispose donc de peu de places de stationnement. Tout le stationnement intra-muros est payant, dans la rue comme dans les parkings souterrains. A l'entrée de la ville, deux grands parkings gratuits sont reliés au centre par des navettes, également gratuites.

 

Le tarif est de 12.00 € de votre arrivée dans l'après-midi au lendemain midi : tarif à mettre en regard avec le prix du stationnement dans la rue qui coûte entre 0.80 et 4.00 € de l'heure, soit 17.00 € la journée. De plus, le stationnement est limité à 4h00, vous obligeant à réalimenter le parcmètre en conséquence. Les parkings publics souterrains ont, quant à eux, des tarifs aux alentours de 25.00 € les 24h00.

 

Le parking privé de notre hôtel vous procurera aussi une tranquillité assurée puisque vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de trouver une place disponible dans les rues alentour et enfin une sécurité puisque le parking est clos par une porte à code et sous vidéosurveillance. 

Réservez dès maintenant
votre place !

Message bien envoyé !

Hôtel à Avignon - Parking